things I pondered…

while at Kaiser for 3 hours doing my 3 hour glucose test. Which by the way I would not have had to take if I had only got 130 not 131. that dang freakin point!!

* why does Amy Whinehouse have a statue at the wax museum

*what point was that guy trying to make when he super glued his hand to the prime ministers sleeve? I still don’t see how that’s going to bring attention to climate change. what a nut job

*why wait in the drive up ATM line when your gonna get out of the passenger side and walk up to the drive up ATM. I’m so confused.

*Why be a nurse if you don’t like people. Especially pregnant people

*I don’t care what Christian Bail did I’d still marry him. 😉

*My body’s nuts! why gain 60 lbs in one pregnancy and only 6 in the next? I’ve done nothing different except for start off more fat. that makes no sense.

*If old people are lonely why don’t they go and hang out at the hospital. there is always bored people waiting there.

*if you’re an old lonely person don’t talk to strangers about “back in the day before there was oral sex”. AWKWARD!

*I need more usable veins. having blood drawn 4 times from the same vein SUCKS!!

*HOLY CRAP micah’s huge! my fundal height is 30 weeks and yet I’m 27 weeks and 5 days. Don’t think he’s waitin till October 17th.

Published by Bethany

dont blog as much as I use to but I'm on facebook like you would not believe. I am the wife of Daniel Vizthum whom I've known since I was about 4 and mother of 4

Join the Conversation

2 Comments

  1. Oh that is a big boy. Its the glucose issue. Makes the baby extra large. So follow the doctor’s advice. I suggest lots of long walks or chasing after Trinity even more.
    Obviously the old person never heard of the karma sutra or the chinese pillows….. and may I add my EEWWWW. Nobody over 60 should be talking about stuff like that with anybody under 30 unless they are Dr Ruth, or Sue Johannson.

  2. I agree with all of it. I think Amy Winehouse is in the wax museum because we all seem to know who she is for that one song that was in 27 Dresses. And I’ve loved Christian Bale since Newsies.

Leave a comment