help a sista out

I have two dogs. 1 six year old pom. black with a grey chin, house broken, not too needie but needs a fenced in front yard. and 1Dachshund puppy, golden redish brown, very active fun loving not house broken and still chews on everything. Both are females and have been fixed.

I love them both but can not seem to potty train the puppy so that is a great source or stress for me. and I can’t have her eating all of trinity/micah’s toys. so she’s gotta go. and my pom get’s out and runs all over the neighborhood and doesn’t listen to us to come back so my fear is she’s gonna get run over so that’s more stress so she’s gotta go.

please let me know if you or anyone you know would like to have a free doggie. you can either comment or if its a friend of yours they can email me at wiibedavizthums@sbcglobal.net or a text at 951 329 1790.

thank you so much for your help

love you all

p.s. if I get spam I’ll kill you all. 😉

Published by Bethany

dont blog as much as I use to but I'm on facebook like you would not believe. I am the wife of Daniel Vizthum whom I've known since I was about 4 and mother of 4

Join the Conversation

1 Comment

Leave a comment